Executive Committee

Sahar Okhovat (Refugee Council of Australia/Asia Pacific Refugee Rights Network), President of the Board

George Kourous (UN Food and Agriculture Organization), Vice President of the Board

Yves Klein (Monfrini Bitton Klein), Secretary of the Board

Pierre-Eric Simon (Processus Immobilier SA), Treasurer of the Board

Roberta Cecchetti, (Independent Consultant), Member of the Board

Meghna Abraham (Centre for Economic and Social Rights)

Megan Day Paterson-Brown (Webster University)

Alexandra Dufresne (Cornell University)

Seta Hadeshian (Middle East Council of Churches)

Kirsten Sandberg (University of Oslo)

Michaela Told (HumanImpact5/HI5)